Allford Hall Monaghan Morris (design competition)

Allies and Morrison (Imperial College London)

BDP (AstraZeneca Global R&D Centre)

Haptic Architects (design competition)

Hawkins\Brown (MRC LMS, University of Exeter & University of East Anglia)

Herzog & de Meuron (AstraZeneca Global R&D Centre)

Hopkins Architects (Royal Free / UCL Pears Building)

Make Architects (University of Oxford)

ORMS (Uppingham School)

RMJM (University of Glasgow)

Scott Brownrigg